CBSE Class X Date Sheet


The Date Sheet for CBSE Class X to be held in the year 2010 is given below:

Year 2010

DAY, DATE / TIME SUBJECT NAME / CODE
Wednesday, 03rd March, 2010 – 10:30 AM MUSIC CAR.VOCAL 031
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. 032
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. 033
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 034
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 035
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 036
Thursday, 05th March, 2010 – 10:30 AM SOCIAL SCIENCE 087
Friday, 08th March, 2010 – 10:30 AM URDU COURSE-A 003
PUNJABI 004
BENGALI 005
TAMIL 006
TELUGU 007
SINDHI 008
MARATHI 009
GUJARATI 010
MANIPURI 011
MALAYALAM 012
ORIYA 013
ASSAMESE 014
KANNADA 015
ARABIC 016
TIBETAN 017
FRENCH 018
PORTUGUESE 019
GERMAN 020
RUSSIAN 021
PERSIAN 023
NEPALI 024
LIMBOO 025
LEPCHA 026
BHUTIA 095
SPANISH 096
KASHMIRI 097
MIZO 098
BAHASA MELAYU 099
URDU COURSE-B 303
Saturday, 11th March, 2010 – 10:30 AM MATHEMATICS 041
Monday, 13th March, 2010 – 10:30 AM PAINTING 049
ELEM. OF BUSINESS 154
ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY 254
TYPEWRITING-ENG 354
TYPEWRITING-HINDI 454
Wednesday, 15th March, 2010 – 10:30 AM HOME SCIENCE 064
Friday, 17th March, 2010 – 10:30 AM COMM. SANSKRIT 122
Saturday, 19th March, 2010 – 10:30 AM HINDI COURSE-A 002
HINDI COURSE-B 085
Monday, 23rd March, 2010 – 10:30 AM ENGLISH COMM. 101
ENGLISH LNG & LIT. 184
Tuesday, 26th March, 2010 – 10:30 AM SCIENCE-THEORY 086
SCIENCE W/O PRAC. 090
Thursday, 29th March, 2010 – 10:30 AM INTRODUCTORY I T 165
Saturday, 31st March, 2010 – 10:30 AM SCIENCE-PRAC SKLS 486

We wish all the students a very good luck for the exams.

Note: www.cbsequestionpaper.com will not be responsible for any mistake in the date sheet given above. Please confirm the dates from the official sources.

CBSE DATE Sheet 2010:

CBSE Date Sheet 2010 – Class X
CBSE Date Sheet 2010 – Class XII